Label crew

Label Founder/Manager  : Didier Vanhecke a.k.a. Pzyko
Sound/Waveform Analyst (mastering) : Luis Maia a.k.a. Krono Psy
Sound Engineers (Producers/also available as dj's) : Pzyko Belgium
  Krono Psy Portugal
  Plasma Force Canada
  Yata Garasu Belgium
  Murukhan Spain
  Azidax Belgium
Sound Players (Dj's) : Narcosmix Belgium
  Mutaro Germany
  Idyllic Soul India
Artwork Designers : Helltrance Artwork

This page is getting updated !!! more info soon !!!

  Since the beginning, there have been 50913 visitors (138164 hits) on this page!
(c) & (p) Owned by Skitzophrenik Lifeform Records since 2006
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=